The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of environment problem caused by human. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that there are many problems related to environment which is caused by various body. In fact, Not only government is responsible for the causes of environment degradation but also every individual and organisation have same responsibility towards the environment. We can find overwhelming evidence that environment cannot improve by single body so each body need to be together to solve the global problem. Needless to say, all the merits stand environment in a good stead as far as curbing is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that government should maintain the rules and regulation regarding the environmental aspect. Besides, all ideas and arguments individual should also follow the rule of follow and organisation should maintain the bridge of interaction between individual and government. For example, government and individual with the help of organisation can create awareness programs. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of combine work.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of mutual work are indeed too great to ignore.