Parents should held legally responsible for their children act, what’s your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of parents who are guiding their children in a proper way. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in children. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that parent should teach their children in proper manner so they can build some skills. Not only can parents help children to learn skills but it can also help children to play proper role in society. Needless to say, all these merits stand children in good stead as far as learning effectively is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that children cannot make decision properly so in order to show right path they need the accurate guidance from their parents. Besides, parents can teach children in various way from learning by doing to games and other activites. Hence, it is apparent why many are in fa our of legally responsible parents.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of legally responsible parents are indeed too great to ignore.