Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people watching television. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that television provide important information such as news regarding daily life, sports, weather, fashion and many more. In fact, Not only it provide information but it also gives entertainment and helps to enjoy our time with friends. We can find overwhelming evidence that television play crucial role in our daily life. Needless to say, all merits stand viewers in a good stead as far as awareness and entertainment is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of these arguments is that it helps to creates special environment in our home for family for watching special programs. Beside, it also motivate, encourage and teaches us various skill and tools which we can apply in our life. For example, weather forecast is one of them which suggest what kind of cloth should we wear. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of watching television.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of television are indeed too great to ignore.