Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of packaging products in manufacturing industries which increase the cost of product so this is the responsibility of both producer and consumer to tackle the problem. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that if the producer reduce the packaging it will have mutual benefit for both producer and consumer as price of product will be less which result less selling price to consumer. In fact, Not only product are available in cheap price but also it help to reduce environmental pollution. We can find overwhelming evidence that over packaging can causes environment degradation and makes soil infertile. Needless to say, all the merits stand environment in a good stead as far as reducing over packaging is concerned.

Another aspect of this arguments is that if the producer can reduce packaging then it will automatically help consumer as well producer in terms of cost saving. Besides, environment is one of crucial aspect where the producer and consumer should focus to have global benefit. For example, if the producer use less packaging then it will save time and money for producer as well as it will cost less to consumer and help to improve environment. Hence it is apparent why may are against over packaging of product.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that all the benefits of mutual work of producer and consumer are indeed too great to ignore.