What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of modern technology which is effective and efficient and easily available in city areas. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that urban areas have big scope and opportunity for future which can help to build up the career. In fact, not only there are latest technology and system but also well education facilities. Needless to say, all these merits stand people in a good stead as far as advancing is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that there are various hinderance and obstacle in a rural area that doesn't provide a platform to sharpen the skills of the public. Besides, there are not enough programs which show that participation is less. Financial planning for the rural area should focus on the development of the future in order to solve the issue based on rural sector. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of a side that helps to provide the platform.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of big cities are indeed too great to ignore.