What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the modern technology where computer has significantly play great role helping through all sectors. Computer has many advantages and used for many purpose since it has tremendous facilities. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that computer can do multi-tasking work such as we can watch movie, e-mail, download and other various features. In fact, Not only computer help multi-national company to work in fast pace but it also help in inventing and exploring the new things. We can find overwhelming evidence that computer helps to save our time and make our life easier. Needless to say, all the merits people in a good stead as far as learning and saving time is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that computer is one of technology and with the help of internet it can be one of the effective source of communication. Beside, we can use computer to watch film, edit video and save our programs. For example, we can save program and watch it whenever we are free is one of the special feature of computer. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of computer because of it's multi-purpose.

In view of this arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of computer are indeed too great to ignore.