Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the numbers of the crime rate which can only be controlled by a set of law. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in rules and regulation. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant is that law helps to be secured and create a feeling of relief environment. Not only it creates a sustainable environment but it also creates security for a citizen. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that rules and regulation changes human behaviour. Needless to say, all these merits stand people in good stead as far as following a law is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that law helps to provide right also helps to fight against the criminal. Besides, criminal activities are higher where there is lack of rules and regulation. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of a law which protects against them.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of a law are indeed too great to ignore.