People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, water river rafting etc. Do you support? if yes why and if not why not?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals who are engage in dangerous sports. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance but most preponderant one is that dangerous activities can lead to a serious injury which can change individual career. In fact, not only does such activity provide pleasure but it also gives refreshment. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that there is a positive correlation between adventurous sport and peace of mind. Needless to say, all the merits stand people in a good stead as far as creativity is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the arguments is that it provides relaxation to the body which creates positive vibe. Besides, it can also help to move forward to the better life and opportunities. For example, people can be free from stress if they do the adventurous activities. Hence, it is apparent that many are in favour of dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, water-river rafting.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of such activities are indeed too great to ignore.