Should age discrimination against older workers be made illegal?

Recently, the phenomenon of discrimination of age and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this type of decisions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, some old people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the experience, as well as their intensive knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which dicovered some efficiency in the work environment. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both fairness and legal discriminate issue apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, youth might increase the consequence of accuracy. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of advertising relate to reality that the demerits of inexperienced work force pertain to lack of ideal labour. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of bad employee is correlated negatively with their age. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this problem.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of age discrimination far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of aging prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint the good work force implications.