Technology has brought a revolution in education. Most schools are using electronic media instead of traditional books recently. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of using electronic media in schools

There are different topics on the educational curriculum. however, it is argued that some of them make waste of time because students are not enthusiastic about them. it seems to me that studying all topics is useful and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, it is important for students to learn about all of subjects and skills. Although, studying some topics is boring, they will benefit from them in the future. For example, the majority of students are not willing to study foreign languages, while this ability would broaden their horizon and will provide better job opportunities for them, when the working age is reached. Secondly, pedagogical experts believe that courses with different subject syllabuses are more effectiveness than studying limited interesting ones. it is obvious that mathematical knowledge would help to solve physics' questions, so that if a person neglects mathematic because of disliking, he/she will not have a good performance in physics. Finally, by this students could understand that everything in the world is not pleasant but they should attempt to be perfect in every field.

while it may be correct that by focusing on favorite subjects lead to positive result like saving time. however, the research has proven that students do not spend this extra time to improve academic achievement. Hence, it must be said that this method is not practical.

In summary, due to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that compulsory subjects are preferable. Since students can fulfill their future purpose and improve their performance.