Animals have "rights". Are zoos helping or hurting our animals?

Recently, the phenomenon of animals' right and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that zoo and parks is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that exhibitions can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay. From the sociological standpoint, freedom can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that wild life, as well as animals in captivity, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered behaving differently. Thus, beneficial ramifications of animals in cages apparently can be seen. Within the realm of psychological science, dangerous specious might increase the consequences of hurting people. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of wild animals like lion, tiger and wolf relate to this reality that the demerits of hunting pertain to animals' instinction. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by aprestigious university has asserted that the downside of the attacking people is correlated negatively with eating food. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of wild life. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of animals' captivity far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of teaching to children prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint learning useful facts about their life implications.