Do you think consumers should avoid over-packaged products?

Recently, the phenomenon of over-packaging and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this modern competitive market is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that non-disposable wrappers and packets can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, today's competitive world can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that attracting customers, as well as increasing the sale, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered packaging with aluminum foil and superior plastic causes increasing the durability, safety, and freshness of the product. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both consumer's benefit and making products lucrative apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, unnecessary packaging might increase the consequences of increasing the costs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of detrimental effects on our health and environment relate to this reality that the demerits of the environmental pollution pertain to emitting poisonous gasses of these packets. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of wastage of resources is correlated negatively with colorful and glamour packs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of deceiving customers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of over-packaging far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of keeping these sorts of products intact and fresh prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint marketing implications