my template

Recently, the phenomenon of topic and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that N is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N can be a pulse, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, N can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that N, as well as N, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered N. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N and N apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, N might increase the consequence of N. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of N relate to this reality that the demerits of N pertain to N. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of N is correlated negatively with N. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that benefits of N far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of N prove the significance of N, but also pinpoint N implications.