Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

there is no denying that nowadays, people travel around the world for a plethora of purposes, such as business, as a tourist, and to visit family and friends, some people believes when law change human behavior also change, on the other hand some argues for this and they believe human behavior always behave same and it doesn't matter the location. this essay will discuss how law changes trigger human behavior and why it happen.

Firstly, we all agree, human mind gets alert whenever we found something different from our daily life, these are the main factor where mind, try to understand new things and change whenever people visit to new a country. there are numerous of studies which claims how human behavior automatically adopt the rules and regulations as per the location.

Secondly, as myriads of human understand and respect other social and culture values, in this order human behavior try to understand another cultures and social values. nowadays, when people travel to other countries beforehand they understand and read that country cultural and social values so that they can easily adjust them in that location.

this essay discussed how law change affects human behavior. As per my prospective, changing human behavior as per country change is a positive turn towards to adopt new cultural and social values of that area.