The experience of work is more important than having a qualification? Do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing deliberation experience of work versus qualification for work, which attracted myriads of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be agreed that experience matter most, whereas, other side of the people hold contrary perspective. This essay will discuss both sides and thus lead to logical conclusion with my agreement.

At the outset, there are plethora of reasons why skills are more essential than having degree, and the most conspicuous is that experienced person can lead to team as well as produce high quality work compare to the person only holding only knowledge. As per recent survey conducted by Oxford University resulted 60% of employers are also in favour to high skilled person instead fresher with qualification only. Therefore, practical knowledge always lead to theory understanding.

On the other hand, some people holds opposing view and trend, and believed that before working experience person should hand conceptual knowledge which can earn from degree programs. To elucidate this, most of skilled jobs are always based on some basic qualification. Hence, persons should complete their education before working experience.

Agglomerating all points above, it can be concluded that, both things are require, and its also depends on job nature which is more vital for the work. As per my prospective, every person has to have basic education than move forwards for work experience for their better future.