Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Nowadays, there is an ongoing deliberation how music plays an important role in students life for learning prospective, which attracted plethora of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. it can be agreed that, music is consider as therapy for many things and improve concentration also, whereas other side of people hold contrary views. This essay will discuss both sides and lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous benefits of music in scholars life, but the most essential is to support for their concentration towards the study, as well as it also help to improve mental health and heal emotional pain. As per recent research conducted by Oxford university resulted, 80% of undergraduate prefer to listen music when they feel under pressure for exams to release their tension. Therefore, music helps students on every level to improve their performance on each area.

Nevertheless, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that, music distract students from their study and lead them to negative performance. To over counter their argument, I would like to assert music therapy has been proven by many research for their advantages over weight to disadvantages. Hence, music also improve mental patient conditions and provide them piece full environment.

Agglomerating all points above, it can be concluded that, music is beneficial for young students to improve their mental health and motivate them to perform better in their studies. As per my prospective, schools and educational institution should have mandatory subject of music for every pupils.