Law can change human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

The important of law can change human behaviour which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of law can change human behaviour has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year. It can be agreed that law can change human behaviour by imposing restrictions on certain rules and new updated policy. It regulates the new trends between humans.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why law can change human behaviour but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that law control the behaviour of society. As an illustration, law can only prohibit people evil behaviour by government force such as due to law people will follow the traffice rules. In addition, law can ensure peace and stability in community fore example, human cannot make a noise after 10pm on week days in sydney. Thus, this is how people follow the rules and regulation to decrease the crime. All human will be awarw for extra fines.

Nevertheless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of law can change human behaviour but the most alarming one is rotted in the fact that law can control but cannot change human behaviour. Law will punish and creat a kind of fear in human. For instance, law limit the people activities and creates ego, fear attitude.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of law can change human behaviour is prominent, although, the way of law can only minimize but cannot change human behaviour permanently should be well handled.