Should individual limit the use of car and use alternative things insteads to protect environment?

The important effect of individual should limit the use of car and use alternative things instead to protect environment which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substaintial influence of individual should use less car to protect the environment has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in people should use of alternative things instead of car to protect of our surrounding in recent year. It can be agreed that less use of car helps to maintain the quiet environment and also it helps in global warming.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people should use a alternative vehicle but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that less use of car helps to reduce the sound pollution and air pollution in our surroundings. As an illustration, peoples can use alternative things in place of private car such as, train, public bus, boat etc which is benificial to city. In adittion, less use of private car also helps to get easily parking in public place, shopping mall. Thus, less use of car helps to protect the environment and which may increase the tourism of a country.

Neverthless, there remains same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of individual should use less personal car but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that if there is no personal car with people it takes longer time to reached the destination. For instance, a recent study shows in America a people do not have a personal car, he reached late to the office, he was suspended from work.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of less car use should is prominent although the way of more using private car should be well handled.