Lifestyle affects health, how should health/ medical department responds?

It is irrefutable to say that the way live conversely affect our well being. In this essay I will be discussing about different measures that a medical department should take to make people happy and deduce to a conclusion.

To begin with, way people live, what they eat consequently reflect in their health. Moreover, food intake with the adequate amount of calories, proteins, and carbohydrates that is a balance diet food and regular exercise result in the propitious health and physic of individual. For instance, the increase in the number diseases has increased in teenagers due to sedentary life has burgeoned over the past decade. So to achieve a healthy life health sector of the governing bodies should take proper care.

Firstly, not all people are aware of the food quantity and quality in their diet, thus creating awareness is the first and foremost step which is needed to be followed. Secondly, health facilities should not be bias people on the basis of their status and job so, providing health facilities irrespective of their financial status makes it more reachable to myriad people. Furthermore, only balanced diet food is not enough proper exercise need to be followed to achieve a healthy life.

To recapitulate, raising awareness about the repercussion in the health due to unhealthy lifestyle should be utmost priority of the medical department.