Lifestyle affects health, how should health/ medical department responds?

Recently, the phenomenon of healthy lifestyle and its corresponding effects has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by manythat healthy eating is a person's own choice, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe the health and medical department should initiate some bold steps in this regard. I will discuss the same throughout this essay.

To begin with, from sociological standpoint, Fast and junk food suits this rapid pace of life, this attitude can provide society with some noticeable effects which is rooted in the fact that human behavior is more attracted towards fast and easy stuff are inextricably bound up. In my own experience, in an academic experiment conducted by me in university discovered that health department are in keen attempts to keep people off from junk food and providing them nutritional awareness. Thus, the beneficial ramification of it can bee seen apparently in the form of decline in the sale of local fast food chains.

Within the realm of science, its the social duty of medical centres to keep citizens updated about the negative effects of the opting lazy and tardy lifestyle. As a tangible example, a research undertaken by the students of a prestigious university which has asserted the upside of health awareness programs is correlated with the positivity of having healthier lifestyle of people who attend it. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of effects of healthy life style is very much dependent on the health related programs.

To recapitulate, I profoundly believe the benefits of opting healthier life style and having state awareness programs as imperative measure.