The majority of television news

Nowadays weather you watch the news on television or elsewhere its all the same content you as a viewer end up viewing from the media such as crime, murder, war, famine are some the categories being reported around the world in the media but there are positive side's to the news as well but not much. In this essay, I will argue that there is, balance between positive and negative news.

We the masses love seeing a positive view of our selves being portrayed in the media. Even though we need more positive role models of good human behavior so that we can use it as a tool to create more people who would emulate this in accordance with our good values towards the system. For an example we do more good deeds and display kindness this may reflect a positive message towards the audience.

With bad news spreading everywhere and such examples as war, famine, murder, political turmoil and natural disasters just to name a few are such events keep just so happen so easily within our daily lives and whereas seeing good news is a kind of rare thing when you come to think of it and if we are to try solve these problems, we need to be constantly reminded that they exist.

Finally, in this essay has argued that there are that people react depending on the kind of information given to them of world events and that we see and in my opinion, we must have a balance of television news, more good than bad and could be a effective way of molding people and our society too.