Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments

Many people say that it is the duty of the governments duty to protect the environment, but others say as humans we must learn to take responsibly of caring of our environment for the sake of the current and future generations to come.

Firstly, governments must play a vital role in maintaining the environment. Authorities must introduce bills in parliament that they must investigate environmental issues and that one single person cannot take care of the environment on his own and that we need governmental support to make big decisions to protect our environment. They need to reduce the number of diesel vehicles, old 2 stroke 3 wheelers, factories that has huge amount of gasses being released into the atmosphere hence that these are some of the thing that pollute our environment.

Secondly, we as citizens of every country must do our part to protect our environment as well. We must stop polluting our rivers, sea, streets and reduce deforestation and use biodegradable bags and reduce the usage of one time use plastic bags and bottles despite being very popular products we must and must try and recycle as much as possible.

In conclusion while people may vary in their opinion, I think that if each citizen of every country does few positive changes in favour of the environment, I think it will make in a big impact on our lives and saving not only for us but for future generations to come and this something that we must think about.