Many companies involve employees in decision-making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of employees who are involved in decision-making policy in many companies and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the importance of progression of the company by involving employees in decision-making policy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, involving employees in companies’ decision-making policy and the importance of progression of the company can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the involvement of employees in decision-making policy might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employees are involving in companies’ decision-making policy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.