In many countries, the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Does this trend have more positive or negative effects on the society?

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing proportion of older people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that elder people are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the population of old people in society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the socialist's standpoint, older people experiences can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that social experiences, as well as social developments, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of old ages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both elder and experienced people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social workers, older employees might increase the consequences of the negative effect on social performance. Moreover, fundamental aspects of pensioners relate to this reality that the demerits of the older people health care pertain to social expenditures. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of having the old population is correlated negatively with social drawbacks. Hence, it is correct to presume, the preconceived notion of country problems.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using the older people in some careers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of old ages prove the significance of country problems, but also pinpoint societies implications.