Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the owns causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in using cars by people. Some number of people have interest to go long drive and another use car because of craze. However, there are many pros and cons and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that number of cars are launching in markets day by day. Moreover, people influence about technology by television advertisement, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concern.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefit of growing number of car ratio and industries wastage. The primary one stems from that fact that by observing the aforementioned trends, people have not realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on surround of people are far-changing ignore.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefit of buying things from local shops are indeed too great to ignore.