Many people think regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is affect of native regions in well accomplished person's life. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to myriad of concerns in society. In my opinion this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is, a person in his native region have more network in many aspects such as, friends, political reachness. Having a good network in the society surrounded by you is very importanant to acheive success in life. Thus, a person having effective network in his native region not only helps in solving his daily problems but also become success in his life. Needless to say, all these benefits stand something in good stead when doing something is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that, some people think, if you have a strong determination and will power, you can acheive anything in your life.Besides, they also believe native regions really does not matter for a person to become succes in life. Hence, it is apparat that why some people are against to this opinion.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of being in native region is of paramount importance and indeed too great to consider.