How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

In these days it has become a growing trend in people spending most of their time at workplace than their family. While it is important to have office commitments, but it is also important to make some time for ourselves and also to our loved ones. This essay will discuss, why we need to have personal time and what problems it can create if we do not make some time for us.

To begin with, there is a myriad of reasons in favor of my stance, the most preponderant one is spending extensive hours at work lace will lead to conflicts in the family. For example, if you are a married person with kids, how will you make time for your family if you work in the office until night, by the time you reach your home, kids will be sleeping, which will break the bonding between you and your kinds. Hence, making some personal time not only make you happy but also helps in creating a strong family connection.

In addition to the above, it is not something that we should not spend time for work, but we need to make a choice based on a day-to-day situation to make a perfect balance. For instance, according to recent research by Stanford University, a person who plans and allocate time for work and family effectively, will lead a happy life. Therefore, it is apparent that balance should be maintained in time.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that sending time for us is of paramount importance. Lastly, each one of us should balance the time for personal and work to lead a happy life.