Learn from personal experience works better than formal education.

In these days, there has been a colossal upsurge in learning with experiments whether it is in a formal education or personal development. While books play an important role in ones learning, but it is also vital that learning from real-world practical experience is of paramount significance. The following paragraphs will explain why I am on the opinion of practical learning is a more effective way of teaching, and will lead to a plausible conclusion.

First and the foremost, there is a myriad of reasons in favor my argument. One of the most preponderant reason is that scenarios covered in the formal education are primarily based on generic situations, so a person will not be able to correlate with real-world while learning them. For example, a majority of the books only cover generic rules and problems, so it would be arduous for a person to imagine and correlate with a real situation while learning in a class. Hence, not only learning with practical acquaintance makes the class interactive, but also makes the learning effective

To embark this, another pivotal argument of this argument is that various topics like technology, manufacturing, and production in the education curriculum mainly focus on standard rules and describe how to follow them. For a student, these generic rules will only give basic knowledge, not the required practical experience. For example, according to recent research from Stanford University, it evident that teaching a class with own practical experience is more effective than explaining with what is mentioned in the books. Therefore, it is apparent that practical experience is a key for cogent learning.