Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is

your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence

on the regions they belong to?

Whether regions affect successful persons have been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of influence the society on achieving success through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the fact that the success of a person does not affect him or her.

One of the most prominent reasons have a person needs to be more confident on his or her goals. Secondly, if someone has a dedication, motivation and hard working skills then nothing can stop him to achieve his desire ambition. Moreover, family support also plays a vital role in achievements.

Furthermore, there are many examples of people who have become successful person from destitute family without any support from the region. In addition, if a person has dedication to do what he wants to be in future then nobody can influence him. However, sometimes bad friend circle can try to mislead but with the help of self confidence anyone can stay away of theses mischievous.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the fact of region influence. However, we cannot be oblivious to the fact that regions affect successful persons. I would like to conclude that hardship and motivation is the most affective aspects to become a successful individual.