Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Region affects a person growth and accomplishments, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. While some people believe that a particular region plays an essential role for a person well-being, others maintain prosperity can only be achieve by wit and determination. This essay will discuss both views in detail with an example.

To begin with, a well-rounded people require a comfortable zone to be successful, and to contribute for their society. Regions are not the only factor, which has optimistic effects in person life for instance, there are many prominent people on Earth who contributed to their society with their skills and knowledge. Moreover, these people do not care about environment or people around them.

From a social standpoint, people have the ability to adjust in multifarious regions. They do not need intimate zone to achieve their dreams and goals. As a tangible example, scientist have proven that most successful people in the world are not from develop countries for instance, Apple current CEO is from India. Therefore, a person knowledge and innovative skills has proven to be beneficial.

In conclusion, every person has different perspective and motivation, but the goal is always the same to be remarkable. In my opinion, there are many essential elements in people life that contribute to success. Consequently, society and other people always benefit from them.