In this day and age education at universities in oversea considered as the benefit of studying by most of the students.

This could bring them cheaper and best education or even give them great opportunities for occupation.

In this essay, I would discuss about benefits or drawbacks of studying in abroad.

To begin with, there are various reasons with profits of study in universities in foreign countries.

First and foremost, by living alone students will learn how do stand in their foods and this can make them more and more self-confident.

Secondly, by education in universities in advanced countries, they can reach to new knowledge and better professional opportunities.

For example, In Iran, there are many high positions for graduated people from European countries.

On the other hand, for students, living alone in strange countries far of their family can have several issues for them such as

Living without the love of parents and inability to supply their everyday needs that force them to work to gain money besides studying.

For instance, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers in 2010 shown that a significant number of Iranian students

In abroad are in a bad economic situation and they need to financial support from their parents.

In conclusion, I believe although the study in overseas has both sides of advantages and disadvantages, my personal sentiment is that benefits of education in abroad are far outweighed of its drawbacks.