Recently, the phenomenon of sending children to different kinds of paid work, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these works cannot be highly beneficial and are completely wrong, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this experience is important for learning and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support engaging children in different kinds of paid work. At first, one disadvantage of children working is losing their education time. However, practical works are important for learning. For example, by working in technical workshops the kids can study various techniques such as mechanics like schools.

In addition, losing education system is negative for literacy aspects such as writing skills and reading. But, by working early age children could be very successful. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of rich people such as Bill Gates started working in early age that learned him transaction and business.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of utilizing children in paid works far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for their life experience, but also for taking responsibility.