In the cashless society, people use more credit cards, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards and its corresponding impact sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that removing cash in the deals is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that credit card can be a plus in the economy, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support living in a cashless society. At first, in particle purchases that need to lower money, many stores do not agree to credit cards. However, the credit card is easy to carry off. The people can pay their purchase by pulling the card when needs a large amount of money. For example, to by expensive things such as Piano and a Car, it is simplest to pay money by card.

In addition, the credit cards may break or burn if we do not care for them. But their lifetime is longer then cashing money. Their harms to nature in less than paper money. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of forest trees are cutting annually to make money with them.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of depending people on credit cards far outweighed its drawbacks.