Nowadays, there is an opinion that in the schools, students just should be prepared for university instead of for work. Although one major task of schools, is providing students for the university, there can teach arts and careers to students in order to employ in the jobs. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze my viewpoint on this topic.

To begin with, there are various reasons to disagree with this idea that schools only should make students for the university. At first, some people think schools have not capacity to create skilled workers. However, there are many technical schools to teach diverse arts to the students. For example, in the advanced countries created special schools such as pilot school to teach pilot in academic and practical ways.

In addition, the schools cannot provide all theoric lessons of the university. But, the students can save their times and join to market without spending time in the university. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MRT University researchers in 2013 has shown that a significant number of young individuals in advanced countries tend to study in technical schools to end up their education sooner than the university.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that preparing students to study in the university is not all task of schools and make able to get a job after the graduation of school.