Schools should prepare students for the university rather than for work, 'How far do you agree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In this daye, there is an opinion that schools should prepare students for college instead of work. Although this is one of the school's tasks, they can train the students for the variety of careers and specialties. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I disagree with this view.

To begin with, there are various reasons to deny this statement. At first, although college education is required to enhance the human knowledge, its disadvantage for some people is equal to waste the time. By study in technical schools, students can learn one career and get a job and save their time as well. For example, pilot schools are capable to learn the pilot to students as well as make them able to join the market soon.

In addition, while the level of knowledge in schools is lower than university, the schools can learn specialties both scientific and practical. In technical schools provide students many practices and make them more experienced than the university. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MNY University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of graduated students from practical schools got a job better than students of the university.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the tasks of the schools, my personal sentiment is that schools can learn students arts and professions and send them to the market.