Medical technology can increase the human's life expectancy. Is it a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of, medical technology can increase the human's life expectancy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that an advanced hospital can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, medical technology can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered vocational education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, medical technology might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical learning could relate to this reality that the demerits of a laboratory experiment pertain to the intellectual development. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.