Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind.

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives in of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typically day revels Medical technology has been the one of most promised topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it is a curse or blessing for over mankind.

To begin with, to become with advancement in medical technology society has discovered the cure of many incurable deadly diseases. For example after some time many people are face death in absence for cancer disease because old times there have no treatment of cancer or malaria. When someone was a cousin. Then also he doesn’t survive long time.

If I talk about the blessing or mankind now in modern technology also now there have all medical treatment like cancer or malaria. Then people enjoy their healthy life style easily. And also get job easily. Its life was healthy with the help of medicine and they survive long time. They are increases the expectancy. Overall I think medicine technology helps to live long life and medicine is blessing the society s mankind. Therefore,its pros are more as incomparsion to its cons.