Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable to say that, over the years medical technology has evolved and benefited human to live longer and a healthy life. There is still debatable discussion going on that whether the medical technology is responsible for a increased life expectancy or not. this essay will succinctly discuss technology in medical field and its impact on human life.

Firstly, everyone wish to live longer and a healthy life. medical technology is helping people in this regard because nowadays most of the disease are cureable and advance technology is being used in differenct medical processes. For example, open heart surgery is no more required to treat a patient of heart attack stroke. advancement in medical has helped people to live longer.

Furthermore, using the latest technology, the disease can be identified in advance and timely treatment helps to get rid of those diseases. Proper treatment and new technology advancement has increased the average life span of a person. A research survy, for instance, declared that average life of a person has increased from 55 years to 65 years. technology has major contribution in saving people life.

To recapitulate the foregoing discussion, human life expectancy has increased during the last few decades and the major reason behind that, is the advancement in medical technology field. In my opinion, technology is the major reason for human life expectancy.