Medical technology is responsible for an increase in human’s life expectancy. Is it a boon or a curse for the mankind?

one of the most conspicuous trends today’s world is a colossal upsurge medical technology increase in population of old age people. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that medical technology can not only give to unemployment among young generation but also lead to a many other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead, as far arguments their changes of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the proposition is that only likely to helps are thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows, such a system, can they broaden they horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication as a perseverance. Hence, it is clear why many are in favor of medical technology.

According to the arguments above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of medical technology are indeed too great to ignore.