Medical technology is responsible for an increase in human’s life expectancy. Is it a boon or a curse for the mankind?

The implication of medical technology is responsible for increasing human’s life expectancy, which is fairly debatable, has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the facts that due to the high level of medical technology the old age people’s population increased. Another reason is unemployment among the young generation because old peoples do the jobs.

Moreover the death rate decreased and birth rate also increased due to the medical technology. Old peoples get the medical treatment and doctors save their lives with the help of high level of technology. Likewise governments give the pensions and other facilities to the old peoples beside these facilities old peoples do the work in offices and in other fields and the youth face the unemployment problem.

The importance of Medical technology is responsible for an increase in human’s life expectancy can be debuted, but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that government should take the benefit steps related to this issue and give the equal rights to everyone it can be predicted that in the near future.