Some people think that keeping pets is a good for children while others thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? discuss both opinion give example

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s life with a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that people think that keeping pets is a good for children while others thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that that people think that keeping pets is a good for children while others thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy can not only contribute to keeping all type of pets which is dangerous which is dangerous for children, but only can one numerous benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it apparent why many are favor of that people think that keeping pets is a good for children while others thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of that people think that keeping pets is a good for children while others thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy are indeed to ignore.