More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The recent studies have declared that, most of the wild animals are in verge of existinction. The major cause of this is due to more human accumulation which makes the famous quote ' Survival of the fittest' true. Other major reason is more human migration to forests and urbanization and wastes that makes other beings unfit for survival.The details, solutions and causes are discussed in detail.

Firstly, deforestation and migration of humans due to urbanization of forests, creates scarcity of food, shelter and water for other beings. For example, in recent years, several wild animals like Leopard, elephants and other animals entered few houses in search of water during summer. This created a havoc and some of animals have even died due to pouching and smuggling for their skin and tusks.

Secondly, climate changes due to global warming pose a major threat in extinction. In a recent study, it is declared that, certain species of Bengal tigers are very less in numbers and their population is declining every year. Also, due to telecommunications and mobile tower radiations, most of the birds population are declining in recent years.

Thirdly, more disposal of human wastes have created a havoc even in Marine atmosphere, where plastics have been found in most of the aqua animals.

Fourthly, due to global warming and melting of Ice, most of the animals are in verge of extinction in Antarctic regions.

In conclusion, Man must always think about co existing creatures in every step and proper solution to combat the situation must be taken by Government to not disturb wild animals since, the Earth is for all creations not just for Humans. Also, more stringent rules and green taxes must be implemented by every Government and arrest the growth of more plastic wastes by following proper recycling methodologies.