“More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of being available more inforamation online and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that library books are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using public library can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this eaay.

From book publishers standpoint, using scientific books can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the facts that universities libraries, as well as schools libraries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research that discovered the importance of academic books. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both academic and scientific books apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of information technology, online data might increase the consequences of decreasing studying of books. Moreover, fundamental aspects of online ebooks, relate to this reality that the demerits of online tutorials pertain to IT. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using online websites is correlated negatively with online malwares. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online books.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of books on the libraries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online textbooks prove the significance of online books, but also pinpoint IT implications.