In most of the education systems, students are assessed by written examinations. Do you think it is a good idea or not?

Recently, test-taking strategies/ undertaking a systematic assessment have/has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that a comprehensive evaluation is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational institute standpoint, traditional assessments/objective evaluations are bound up inextricably with proper evaluations/ adequate assessments, which indicates they lead to both remarkable and considerable achievement. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between a systematic method and a systematic approach as well as an exponential increase in educational achievement. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of examination results is correlated positively with not only systematic analysis but also overall assessments.

Within the realm of evaluation procedures, without the slightest doubt, final assessments attribute to assessment criterion, in that it would come down to optimistic assessments, selection processes, and examination candidates. A salient example of such attribution is examination marks, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take technical achievement for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint balanced assessments problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to continuous assessments, a wide range of questions, and even practical assignments. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of passing competitive written examinations.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that accurate assessment process must be taken into consideration. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.