Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one's life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do you think this balance? why do people find it hard to achieve?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on the importance and difficulty of keeping the balance between work and other aspects of life can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. My view is that it is crucial to maintain the balance between work and personal life although it is hard for people to achieve it, and I shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with, parents need to separate their job from personal life, so they would be able to spend enough time with their children. Also, it vital to observe that when people spend a remarkable time with their children, this improves children's mental skills. For instance, a study shows that people who balance their career and family's quality time have a healthy relationship with their children. Hence, maintaining the balance between business and leisure time life has proven its importance for people's health and families.

In addition, people work to increase their income, so they spend more time at work. Moreover, it is important to note that when people work overtime to be able to afford living expenses, this affects their relationship with their families negatively. Thus, maintaining the balance between work and other aspects of life is hard to achieve though it is crucial.

In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that supports the arguments I have provided above. Hence, maintaining the right balance between work and other life's aspects is with paramount advantages, but it is somehow difficult for employees to achieve it because they have financial obligations