University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Although such topic, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the importance on the university experience over the university's degree can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. Even though there is a wide acceptance that university's degree is the final target in the educational period, I am inclined to believe that the university life is a pivotal aspect in shaping the person's character, and i shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with, I argue that the university experience is important as it has an enormous contribution on the person's character. During this period, student have the chance to deal with different characters and this will give him the necessary experience to deal with the different types of persons during his practical life. For instance, detailed survey was carried out for sixty participants who were graduated five years ago to ask them whether the university’s degree or the university experience was more beneficial in their practical life, and the result was that forty-five participants believe that the university experience was more beneficial. Thus, university experience is crucial for the practical life after graduation.

In the same context, during the university study, you will need to carry out researches and read many studies and scientific papers. It is vital to observe that when the students read scientific papers, this will increase their mental grasp. Hence, the university experience has proven its importance for the individuals and society.

To recapitulate, I see equally potential evidence that supports the arguments i have provided above, and hence I believe that the university experience is more important than university’s degree because it contributes in shaping the student character.