Nowadays many places of natural beauty such as beaches, lakes, and mountains are getting littered with plastic bags, cans, bottles and other garbage. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done in order to prevent it?

Give your opinion including reasons and examples from your own experience.

The disposable things we use often pollute our nature, for instance we can see these litters are scattered everywhere in almost every tourist places. I think this happened due to the increasing use of disposable items and even more due to our mis-commitment with the environment. To control this the government has to take strong steps. This essay will discuss by putting forward some of my beliefs.

First I blame to our fast lifestyle. The reason behind increasing use of disposable items is our fast paced lives. We are used to use & dispose of these cheap items like cans or plastic bags. Forgetting our responsibility towards nature, we often throw these here and there littering the public places. We are showing same kind of a behavior in all the places and thus we pollute the areas of natural beauties like lakes, gardens, mountains etc.

Moreover, our sense of responsibility become low, most of us are not at all have commitment to our nature, we forgot "Cleanliness is next to Godliness". Our kids are learning what they are seeing in their day to day life. If we litter our home or environment then our kids also paint the same picture outside. We need some immediate measure to control this pollution and in my belief only the government can do that. The government should keep proper place for garbage disposal at regular interval.

The government should display social message to keep the public places clean. Afterall cleanliness will motivate public to keep the surrounding clean.

At the end recapitulating all the arguements I can say it is us, the government and our mis-commitment are the reasons behind the littering of public natural beautiful places. This essay also discussed the reasons & how to control the pullotion.