Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their family. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of people spends too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their family and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spending to much time at work by people more than their family can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, people hardly have time for their family who spend too much time at work to the extent can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, hardly having time for family as a result of spending too much time at work with people might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spending too much time at work to extent cause that people hardly have time for their family far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.