Nowadays, due to the demanding jobs and long working hours, people spend too much time at work, which hardly gives them any time for their personal life. This has elicited a stimulated disputation among the public where the people say that jobs come first, but I sanguinely believe that personal life should also be given the preference as well. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

To begin with, Nowadays, companies too much focus is on the higher production and less on the human values. Companies want to increase their profit day by day, hence they require people to spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. I believe that companies need to think more like human and need to take care of their employees.

On the other hand, companies say that when companies income increase it also increase the income of the state, which helps in building the nation. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not the case, as the people's private life is equally important.

After analyzing the above facts I would like to recapitulate that people should balance their work and personal life to maintain the harmony within the family.