Technological inventions come out on a daily basis. Take one example and discuss its advantage and disadvantage to individual and society.

We are living in the time where technical inventions come out on a daily basis. These technical inventions are mostly beneficial for us, but sometimes there are the disadvantages as well for individuals and society. This essay will further discuss both advantage and disadvantage and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, Conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support the advantages, but one of the most compelling reason is that these inventions make our daily life so easy. Mobile is one of the example where daily inventions are very frequent, and as now mobile has become a smartphone, which has unleashed the power in the human hand and made the human life very comfortable. We can now book a cab from the mobile itself and can do the video conferencing which is help us to communicate at any time and in return increase the human productivity and connect people all around the world.

On the contrary, There are some skeptics who conjecture that besides all the advantages of the new and daily inventions there are some disadvantages as well. For example, a new mobile game recently released, name Blue Wales were so dangerous and took lives of the multiple kids. This games used to capture the mind of the kids that way that they would eager to kill themselves. This proves that the daily inventions are disadvantageous too.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that, daily inventions are advantageous for the human but they could be disadvantageous too If the invention is used for the wrong purpose. Hence, the authorities should monitor these inventions and should block if they are not fit for the humanity.